pozivnica na svecanost dodjele nagradeOn Wednesday, November 7, 2018 on the premises of the Scientific Research Institute "Ibn Sina" in Sarajevo, annual scientific award ceremony will be held this year, for the third consecutive year. This year's winners are Vladimir Lasica and Hamza Muratspahic, while prof.dr. Samir Beglerovic and Nemrin Hodzic will adress the public.
The program will start at 18:00